Welcome to the International Cartographic Association
Welcome to the website of the International Cartographic AssociationJune’s Map of the Month: World atlas in Polish and Braille
Welcome to the website of the International Cartographic Association
Map of the Month 07/2014: Death in Grand Canyon
June’s Map of the Month is a world atlas in Polish and Braille
Map of the Month 05/2014: Physical Geography of Ukraine

Committees

open all

Publication Committee

Mike PetersonChair: Mike Peterson
Department of Geography / Geology
University of Nebraska at Omaha
Omaha, NE 68182-0199
United States of America
phone: +1 402 554 4805
fax: +1 402 554 3518
e-mail: mpeterson@mail.unomaha.edu
personal website
Georg GartnerMember ex officio (President): Georg Gartner
Institute of Geoinformation and Cartography
Vienna University of Technology
Erzherzog Johann Platz 1
1040 Vienna
Austria
phone: +43 1 58801 12611
fax: +43 1 58801 12699
e-mail: president@icaci.org
personal website
László ZentaiMember ex officio (Secretary-General and Treasurer): László Zentai
Department of Cartography and Geoinformatics
Eötvös University
H-1117 Budapest, Pázmány Péter sétány 1/A
Hungary
phone: +36 1 3722975
fax: +36 1 3722951
e-mail: sg@icaci.org
personal website
Anne RuasMember (Executive Committee): Anne Ruas
French Institute of Sciences and Technology for Transport,
Development and Networks
France
e-mail: anne.ruas@ifsttar.fr
Kenneth FieldAffiliate member: Kenneth Field
Esri Inc
380 New York Street
Redlands CA 92373
USA
phone: +1 909 793 2853
e-mail: kfield@esri.com
Michael LeitnerAffiliate member: Michael Leitner
Department of Geography and Anthropology
Louisiana State University
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
USA
phone: +1 225 578 2963
fax: +1 225 578 4420
e-mail: mleitne@lsu.edu
Affiliate member: Nigel Waters


Zhilin LiExternal member: Zhilin Li
Southwest Jiaotong University
China
e-mail: dean.ge.swjtu@gmail.com
Patrick KennellyExternal member: Patrick Kennelly
Dept. of Earth and Env. Sci.
Long Island University
720 Northern Blvd.
Brookville, NY 11548
USA
phone: +1 516 299 2652
e-mail: Patrick.Kennelly@liu.edu

Statutes and By-laws Committee

Bengt Rystedt (Photo by Britt-Louise Malm)Chair: Bengt Rystedt
Leif Erikssons Väg 4
SE-261 62 Glumslöv
Sweden
phone: +46-418-734 05
fax: +46-70-607 3429
David FairbairnMember: David Fairbairn
School of Civil Engineering and Geosciences
Newcastle University
Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 7RU
United Kingdom
phone: +44 191 222 6353
fax: +44 191 222 8691
e-mail: dave.fairbairn@newcastle.ac.uk
personal website
Ferjan OrmelingMember: Ferjan Ormeling
Cartography section
Faculty of Geographical Sciences
Utrecht University
PO Box 80115, 3508TC
The Netherlands
fax: +31 30 2540604
e-mail: f.ormeling@geog.uu.nl
personal website

Committee for the Selection of Award Recipients

Mike WoodChair: Mike Wood
Emeritus Senior Lecturer
University of Aberdeen
United Kingdom
phone: +44 1224 272332
e-mail: m.wood@abdn.ac.uk
personal website
Janet E. MerseyMember: Janet E. Mersey
Department of Geography
University of Guelph
Guelph, Ontario
Canada
N1G 2W1
phone: +1 519-824-4120 Ext 53528
fax:+1 519-837-2940
e-mail: jmersey@uoguelph.ca
personal website
Takashi MoritaMember: Takashi Morita
Department of Civil and Environmental Engineering
Hosei University
2-17-1, Fujimi, Chiyoda-ku,
102-8160, Tokyo
Japan
phone: +81 3 5228 1445
e-mail: morita@hosei.ac.jp
Bengt Rystedt (Photo by Britt-Louise Malm)Member: Bengt Rystedt
Leif Erikssons Väg 4
SE-261 62 Glumslöv
Sweden
phone: +46-418-734 05
fax: +46-70-607 3429
Babak ShameiMember: Babak Shamei
Head of Cartography Department
National Cartographic Center
Iran
phone, fax: +98 2166071030
e-mail: shamei@ncc.org.ir

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

rawboned-refined